Gauging interest.....CSUSA "CLOSED"

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad
Status
Not open for further replies.

lwalden

Update 9.15.2006 New Thread started for ordering- please go to the new group buy thread- thanks, everyone.
I'm running a little low on Jr Statesmen vIIs...... I know a group buy for Jr Gents vII was just completed, so I won't be surprised if there's not enough interest for a group purchase. Feedback would be appreciated on who might be interested in a Jr StatesmanvII and up (emperor & Jr emperor, lotus, imperial, full statesman)group buy?

Update 9.12.06-
Well, it's looking like there might be enough interest to try this- and I've never tried to run one before so please be patient while I check on a few things. I know there's been a good format used previously for designating kit/finish/RB vs FP, etc. I'll contact CSUSA and try to find out what's in stock and what's not. Further update as soon as I have that done
Update 9.14.2006-
Heard back from CSUSA- They indicated they have a large supply of most items I had requested, with a few exceptions--- The Jr. Gent Black Titanium Rollerball is out of stock until the end of October.
The Titanium Jr Gent Roller ball and Fountain pens- available with the smooth end cap only- threaded end caps won't be available until October.
Getting low on the Jr Emperor w/22k gold roller ball- won't have new stock until the end of October.