Big Hello from Arkansas!!

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

theHullTurn

Hi fellow penturners!! My name is Nathan Jarvis, but you can call me Jarvis if you want. Thats what most call me! :biggrin: I am from Conway, Arkansas! I am brand new to the pen turning hobby but am already addicted. I am so glad I found this forum to expand my horizon on pen turning!

A little bit about me: The word Hull in my name comes from the English Football(soccer) team I support in England, Hull City. I am a huge soccer fan. Love to watch!

Glad to meet you all!

Thanks,
Jarvis

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

glycerine

Hi fellow penturners!! My name is Nathan Jarvis, but you can call me Jarvis if you want. Thats what most call me! :biggrin: I am from Conway, Arkansas! I am brand new to the pen turning hobby but am already addicted. I am so glad I found this forum to expand my horizon on pen turning!

A little bit about me: The word Hull in my name comes from the English Football(soccer) team I support in England, Hull City. I am a huge soccer fan. Love to watch!

Glad to meet you all!

Thanks,
Jarvis

No way!!! I lived in Conway before I moved to Virginia, just west of D.C.

Hayseedboy

Hey Jarvis,

Welcome, there is a gent on this forum also from Conway who was shipped to Bolivar MO. Edman2, I am certain he will chime in when he gets a chance.

LR

snyiper

Welcome aboard the pen turning train Jarvis . I say that because it is one thing leads to another and it becomes a addiction, so hold on for the ride and open your mind a lot of info to digest!!!!!

edman2

Local Chapter Leader
Hi Jarvis,