IAP 2009 BIRTHDAY BASH TRIVIA CONTEST-18 FEB QUESTION

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

dntrost

Welcome
to the eighteenth day of this year's
IAP TRIVIA CONTEST !!!

OK the rules change slightly now that the new kid is in town (well not really) I will be posting the questions early (since I work for a living at a real job), you will still have until noon ET of the following day to email your answer for the contest question. Please be sure to include your IAP screen name with your answer so we know who you are.​

All entries "postmarked" before noon ET of the contest closing day will be placed in a hat(electronic hat, actually) and two winners selected. Winners will be the first two entries selected at random that are valid and have the correct answer to the contest question. The winners will be announced on contest closing day at 8 P.M. ET (or thereabouts as the TriviaMeister's schedule permits:wink:) and the decision of the TriviaMeister will be final.

To email your answer:..............CLICK HERE
or
(For those who need to enter an email address manually, copy/paste: 747trivia2@penturners.org and DELETE the three leading numerical characters.)

Please show the date and name of the contest in the subject line of your email entry i.e., 18 FEB Trivia. You can copy/paste the preceeding. (This saves time for the TriviaMeister in processing entries.) Also be sure to include your screen name with your answer!!​

The prizes you will be competing for today are:​

Box of Phoenix area blanks inc. Desert Ironwood, saguaro cactus, mesquite, curly African Sumac, Indian Rosewood, olive, eucalyptus burl, cottonwood burl, etc. Donated by jclark58.

and

One leather, zippered pen cases (fits all pen sizes!) (Retail $25). Donated by Heritance - DCBluesman.

!!!!!***HAVE FUN AND GOOD LUCK***!!!!!