I make these

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad
See more from greeneyedblackcat

I make These, been 2 years creating this one from scratch. I guess this falls into the "etc" category

Attachments

• bf.jpg
    bf.jpg
    49.5 KB · Views: 392
  • bd.jpg
    bd.jpg
    50.7 KB · Views: 403
  • acac.jpg
    acac.jpg
    38.6 KB · Views: 246
  • aac.jpg
    aac.jpg
    31.7 KB · Views: 352
  • aabx.jpg
    aabx.jpg
    57.6 KB · Views: 288
Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

L1Truckie

Is that a CA or FP finish?? Seriously though....very well done!!! 55-60 mph is about as fast as I wanna go on the water.....and thats on a nice calm morning. I'll pass on a ride....but would love to hear it fired up.

Hillbilly

Cool! I'm an old boat builder myself. I built Stratos and Triton bass boats for 15 years combined. You ever heard of Earl Bentz he raced for years before he started Stratos Boats

A few more pics

Attachments

• aabx1.jpg
    aabx1.jpg
    67.1 KB · Views: 156
  • a4.jpg
    a4.jpg
    55.8 KB · Views: 178
  • ac pinchpkate.jpg
    ac pinchpkate.jpg
    43.5 KB · Views: 198
  • A steering wheel2.jpg
    A steering wheel2.jpg
    29.8 KB · Views: 148
  • a2.jpg
    a2.jpg
    40.1 KB · Views: 120
Last edited:

Hillbilly

Earl Bentz ? Triton boats? Ashland Tennessee?
Never heard of him :)

JIm I'll tell you another one you may heard of. Roark Summerford he was our hull designer for years. I think Roark invented the STV hull. The last high performance bass boat I was in he was driving TR21 w/300 hp Merc.

I've never caught a fish at 90 mph.

JIm I'll tell you another one you may heard of. Roark Summerford he was our hull designer for years. I think Roark invented the STV hull. The last high performance bass boat I was in he was driving TR21 w/300 hp Merc.

I've never caught a fish at 90 mph.

Caught a goose one time at 90mph, wacked right into engine, needless to say he expired :(

M

Mudder

550 Lbs and 500HP?