Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad
Status
Not open for further replies.
Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

Ron Mc

That's a darn good question!
As soon as the CA fumes clear from my head I hope to remember.[;)][:eek:)]

OKLAHOMAN

Less than a year, and have only turned pens but will try small bowls shortly,Lol has been trying to stop the spending (with no success).Its been very therapeutic and rewarding

Hi,

I have been a woodworker for 10 years, mostly furniture (see my web site[:D])

I have been turning for 8 years, making pens for about 7, but really only seriously in the last 3-4 years.

[:)]

Still like making furniture more, but pens help to tide the winter for me.

Snazzypens

Originally posted by Skye
<br /> I know some people haven’t been turning long at all and have really taken off, Toni for one comes to mind.
How about you?

Thank you Skye, I feel very proud to be thought of[:I] yep I have just hit my 6 months turning yesterday. The 1st of november marked my 6 months mark. I am really enjoying my turning very much
Toni

Skye

Well, you've been going half as long as me and tried things I havent had the.... guts to try yet. [:)]

steve542