Apology

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

Kenny Durrant

Well I just received the new Penn State Catalog and saw the Groove Kits. For some reason it sparked a memory of me answering a thread about the odd drill size and I'd mentioned it was the same as the Tenacious. Well after seeing the kit in the catalog it hit me that I was mistaken. The Tenacious is the same as the Blade. The only thing I can come up with is I started playing with the Tenacious/ Blade and the Groove about the same time and got them confused. It seems things like that happens more often the older I get. Anyway rather than spend several hours trying to find the thread I figured I'd just start a new one. I hope my mistake didn't cause someone else to error because of that and if so please accept my apologies. I hope everyone is doing well and Take Care.

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

Darrin

I wouldn't worry about it buddy.
Most of us double and triple check things before we even think about starting to drill, even on kits we've used 200 times lol

jttheclockman

Well I just received the new Penn State Catalog and saw the Groove Kits. For some reason it sparked a memory of me answering a thread about the odd drill size and I'd mentioned it was the same as the Tenacious. Well after seeing the kit in the catalog it hit me that I was mistaken. The Tenacious is the same as the Blade. The only thing I can come up with is I started playing with the Tenacious/ Blade and the Groove about the same time and got them confused. It seems things like that happens more often the older I get. Anyway rather than spend several hours trying to find the thread I figured I'd just start a new one. I hope my mistake didn't cause someone else to error because of that and if so please accept my apologies. I hope everyone is doing well and Take Care.