Bash-It-On : A year long activity

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

maxwell_smart007

Lead Moderator
Staff member
middle of nowhere in the great, white North
I don't want to have people put out because they have to ship internationally, so that's why I haven't signed up - it can be a big expense....and I can't really afford it anyway

If it works out domestically, maybe I'll add myself in later...

But yes, I'm surprised it's such a low number too!

Andrew

Rangertrek

I'm In

I'm in for the second box. Looks like a lot of fun.
Nice angle on geocaching for penmakers.
I have been geocaching for many years (1st in Louisiana).
Can't wait to get the box. PM Sent.

Randy_

Mannie:

Are you waiting for some minimum number of people before you start the second box in motion or simply waiting for some predetermined date??

No rush.......just curious.:wink:

If you don't get your min. number of people for the second list, maybe you could transfer a few folks from the first list to balance things out??

Monty

Group Buy Coordinator
Randy,
I haven't started either box off yet. I'll close this on Saturday morning and most likely even the two groups out and start the two boxes off on Monday.

Monty

Group Buy Coordinator
This is now closed to new participants. I'll get the final list posted later today. Please check to make sure I have you included if you had previously contacted me. I plan to get the packsge off in Mondays mail to the first participant, not necessarily the first on the list or the first to contact me.

philb

Will jump on the 2nd list if there's any spaces need filling?

Also dont forget to tick GIFT and under $30 dollars, otherwise intentional orders will get customs charges in many countries!

PHIL

Monty

Group Buy Coordinator