QVC and Craftsman got me

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad
Status
Not open for further replies.

Pipes

I know I know BUT I had to have the 2 flashlights they pounded nails with froze and boiled and it still worked [:p] ya got 2 for 25 bucks hey Iam a sucker [:I] !! And the new designed stripped screw remover I had the old one and it really didn't work !!! This one looked like it works IF not back it goes ! I watched the last 15 minutes and spent 60 bucks LOL[:I] tools i gotta have tools :DNot that I don't have any I got my dads and mine bout nuthen I don't have [8)]

http://affordablepipes.com/

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

kenwc

I don't know about their flashlight but as far as their other handtools go, I'd never grace my tool chest with anything buy Craftsman tools. I've been buying them since 1972 and ya just can't beat em. I won't let any other brand dirty up my tool drawers. I've even found many craftsman tools over the years that were in bad shape and took them in and they handed me a brand new one no questions asked.

Monty

Group Buy Coordinator
Originally posted by kenwc
<br />I don't know about their flashlight but as far as their other handtools go, I'd never grace my tool chest with anything buy Craftsman tools. I've been buying them since 1972 and ya just can't beat em. I won't let any other brand dirty up my tool drawers. I've even found many craftsman tools over the years that were in bad shape and took them in and they handed me a brand new one no questions asked.
Have to agree about the Craftsman hand tools. Their power tools are a different story.

Pipes

I agree all 3 a MY 3 hi Roll aways are 99.99% Craftsman hand tools ! BUT very few if any of my power tools thou I do have a couple my dad had ! Iam 51 so there old :O) I have a few Williams hand tols also of my dads !

Yarael