I deeply apologize for my delayed introduction

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

Oilenroc

Before I introduce my self I would like to apologize to the community here in which I failed to introduce myself when the time I was entered to this very promising group as really is. Mr. Jeff, thank you for entering me here. I'm not a pen turner but just an ordinary netizen that would like to have my own Pen for my everyday writing. I work in a covid-19 facilities as frontliner here in in my country. Amidst the pandemic being a frontliner I would like to have something for myself which is a pen. A very unique one a design coming from my own idea with a help of a penmaker. But because I am new here and all of you are penmakers I was so anxious I might be turn down but also I'm scared that I might be an easy target for scammers for I have little knowledge how things work here. But it all down into a consequence that I am now being doubted here because I still not made a deal to anyone here because I have not pay any money yet and never let anyone start the work. The works here are great and very exceptional it really confuse me which one I would like to choose. Then I am also thinking about how much will it cost me. It got me mesmerize on how the pen is being made especially in colored acrylic and resins when I watch youtube and websites. All the pens that I saw are great and unique I am so envious, japanese pen italian pen american pen and including this community works are all great. But this all turn to stress because I don't know what to choose or what to decide and it even stress me even more that I already bothered people that I am not already aware of it.. so if you wanted me to leave it's ok... If you wanted to help me it is also ok and I appreciate it. If you want to tell something for me it is ok, we all have freedom of expression here..