Greetings from Bilbao, Spain

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

Mutiltxo

Hello, good morning:

Thank you for accepting me into the organization.

I want to apologize for my terrible level of English, which forces me to use online translators.

I live in the north of Spain and although I have been making pens on the lathe for a few years, I will always consider myself a novice eager to learn.

All the best,

Rober.-

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

its_virgil

Welcome Rober. Most of us are eager to help when needed. Enjoy your time here and be sure to check out the library to a wealth of information. We look forward to seeing your work.
Do a good turn daily!
Don

egnald

Saludos desde Nebraska, EE. UU.
(Greetings from Nebraska, USA).

Y Bienvenido a la comunidad IAP.
(And Welcome to the IAP community).
Todos encontramos formas de superar las diferencias en los idiomas.
(We all find ways to overcome differences in languages).
Estoy deseando ver algunos de tus trabajos.
(I'm looking forward to seeing some of your work).

Me gustaría volver a visitar España algún día, especialmente Barcelona. Fue maravilloso.
(I would like to visit Spain again one day, especially Barcelona. It was wonderful).

Atentamente,
Dave

BULLWINKLE

Saludos desde Nebraska, EE. UU.
(Greetings from Nebraska, USA).

Y Bienvenido a la comunidad IAP.
(And Welcome to the IAP community).
Todos encontramos formas de superar las diferencias en los idiomas.
(We all find ways to overcome differences in languages).
Estoy deseando ver algunos de tus trabajos.
(I'm looking forward to seeing some of your work).

Me gustaría volver a visitar España algún día, especialmente Barcelona. Fue maravilloso.
(I would like to visit Spain again one day, especially Barcelona. It was wonderful).

Atentamente,
Dave
Dave, I hope you do get to visit Spain someday. It's a beautiful country. One bit of advice if you do. Do not go off season to save money. Summer in Spain is brutal.