Just bought this...Review coming soon!

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

PenMan1

After a several homemade, back breaking, hard to move, always in the way, plug in 85 different plugins and changing the white balance and complicate everything light boxes, I finally screamed "uncle". So did PenWife1 who is in charge of product photography.

The fold up tent things just don't work for us either.

This will arrive monday and it'll get a good workout on Tuesday. We'll post results next week. It looks like a good product for us.......We'll see.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=150620332922&ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT

Last edited:
Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

corian king

Hello That looks very interesting.I am not very good at my pics but then again I don't have a high dollar camera either. I would really like to know how this works out for you. Good Luck!!
JIM

MarkD

I will be very interested in your opinion of this product. I sure looks nice!
I have been considering making something like this to replace my cardboard box version, this may be the way to go...

leestoresund

Boy, are you in trouble!
On the copywrite post you said you don't post photos of your pens.
Here you tell us you are going to give a review.
I'm looking forward to this.
Christy's the only good looking thing you have! LOL

Lee

Steve Busey

Hmm, does it come with those mysterious semi transparent flying cameras?

Steve "Been Watching Too Many Twilight Zone Reruns on Netflix" Busey

IPD_Mr

The lights bug me on this. I am not sure how good they will be.

I love the concept that it will close up. We have an African Grey and a Cockatoo and we are always fighting the feather dust these two create when doing photos.

Looking forward to hearing how this works for you.

PenMan1

Boy, are you in trouble!
On the copywrite post you said you don't post photos of your pens.
Here you tell us you are going to give a review.
I'm looking forward to this.