Young

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

AnachitlPut

I wanted to get to know all the younger people on here that aren't as old as my parents or my parent's parents. I am 16 and have yet to talk to another person on here around my age.

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

Mapster

Well Andrew, I missed those threads but they are really interesting... Luke, I am 18 today. A senior in high school. Welcome to the group! There are a few of us on here that are in high school, but I only know of about 4 that are dedicated to the craft. Many people our age lose interest and patience (not to mention money) very quickly. If you want to chat or have any questions, let me know. I have been turning for just over 2 years and have seen and done many things in that time!

Haynie

Just for reference sonny boy saying people your parent's age or grand parent's age is calling us toothless old farts toothless old farts in a round about way. I outa report this thread. ...You know when I was yer age we didn't have the internet to keep us entertained. We played in the dirt and liked it. We walked up hill 5 miles to school every morning and the same back home again because our parents thought moving the house kept us on our toes....Younguns!!!!!!!!!!...SEE how riled up you got me, now I gotta take my heart medicine and drink some prune juice. Where's my walker :biggrin:

P.S. playing in the dirt rocks

AnachitlPut