Delete Button?

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad
Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

jeff

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Dec 5, 2003
Messages
8,291
Location
Westlake, OH, USA.
You can only "leave" a conversation. It gets deleted from the server when the last participant leaves.
 
Top Bottom