Edit Tutorial - Including Images - Warnings and Errors
When uploading an image to the Wiki you may get a warning that the file you are uploading will replace an existing file.
If the file name you picked did exist on the Wiki, but has been deleted in the past, you will see this warning to alert you to the previous file name. If you upload a duplicate file name it can confuse the history of the image. Pick a slightly different name for your file.
This message means there is an identical file already in the Wiki. The file doesn't have to have the same name, it just has to be identical. You will be given the option to upload the file, but you normally would not do this, just use the existing file. The name of the already existing file will be given under the image.