Nice Site, Hi from Chelsea, AL

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

JMCU

Thanks, I am new to pen making and was informed of the IAP at Woodcrafters, Pelham, AL store. My turnings up to this point has been mostly Christmas ornaments and got a request for a desk pen set at Christmas. Without the information contained here it turned out to be an informative and humbling experience. Since joining i have spent a lot of hours learning from the library and forums many things and appreciate the oppurtunity to do so.
Thank You All.
jm

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

carpblaster

hello

jm
good day, I live in Shelby on laylake;my daughter lives in chelsea on hwy 43,maybe we can touch base some and help each other out, i just orderd a delta,selling my big sears, too big for my metal building. give me a shout
carpblaster:)
Rodney Ross-205-670-9166

Last edited:

firewhatfire

Welcome, I live between you and Carpblaster that posted a couple above mine. Be glad to meet and share ideas sometime. I enjoy that as much as turning pens.

Phil

76winger

Welcome from Indiana JM

As you've already seen there's a wealth of good knowledge and whole bunch of good people on this site. Hope to see you around more and sharing some of your own creations!

keithlong

Welcome from athens Alabama, i was coming through pellham, and went by woodcraft and the building looked empty. has it closed?

firewhatfire

It has moved around the corner on to Hwy 31. go on to the intersection and turn right. It is on the right between the auto parts store and pawn shop. You barely have to get out of the meerge lane before turning into parking lot. I was in there a couple days ago.

Welcome from athens Alabama, i was coming through pellham, and went by woodcraft and the building looked empty. has it closed?

JMCU