Bad start?

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad
Hi, have just had the worst introduction that anyone can wish for.:eek:

Allow me to introduce myself.

I was born ( 1968 ) in South Africa and became a Proud Citizen (by Choice) of the USA on June 14 2008.

I have a beautiful wife with two girls ages nine and three and a third one is due beginning of March 2009.
I am an entrepreneur and I love create things with simplicity yet beautiful.
My work is always perfect but my workshop is most of the time a mess.
I think I can definitely say that I create beauty out of chaos

I have been doing laser work for three years now and doing most of my work in Atlanta but also sell on the Internet.
The laser is mostly used for very custom oriented work.
I hope people would accept my apologies for a bad start but I am pretty sure it can only get better from here.:biggrin:

Kind Regards

Constant Laubscher

Last edited:

CaptG

Welcome to the site. Looking forward to getting to know you better. There are a lot of good people on this site and a lot of different oppinions. That is part of what makes this site so educational.

alphageek

Former Moderator
Hello Constant,

I'm glad you introduced yourself. Hopefully, you become an active member and we can switch this from a bad start to a good partnership (I think there is alot that we could learn from you as well as alot you could learn here too.)

THarvey

Welcome.

I look forward to your contributions to this great community.

Please post some of your copper work in the "other things we make" forum.

Please update your profile to include your website.

Last edited:

skiprat

Passed Away Mar 22, 2022
In Memoriam
Ja Boet, Howzit:biggrin:

One of the great things about this site is that you will always have more friends than enemas.:)

Now that jou is 'n a proper 'merikan met 'n dompas en alles, I hope you are teaching them to play proper rugby:cool:

Welcome to the INTERNATIONAL Ass. of Penturners:wink:

dntrost