Member list

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

G1Pens

I think it would be good if we had a member listing for the Georgia Chapter available here on the site somewhere. I'm a newbie and feel like I am in this for the long haul, so it would be good to be able to locate other people nearby. I have been to one meeting and met a couple people that I can remember names and associate back to here.

The Georgia chapter isn't even listed in the social groups. If that was set up and if the active members would associate their name to that group at least we could find each other there.

I'm sure those of you who have been at this a while know each other and this isn't an issue, but for someone like me, it would be nice.

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

Fred

Well, we could 'sign in' here as being from GA first. I don't think putting e-mail address here would be a good idea as the Forum has been 'harvested' before. But, if everyone would complete their PROFILE with contact information, I think that would be better yet. Then, if someone needs an address to ship tp or even a telephone number, they could make an email request to the individual member. :)

Fred Henderson - Tucker, GA - Profile Complete

papaturner

I`m another Georgian. I tried to keep a list of the Georgia folk when I first joined IAP. However I failed (just stopped writing them down):biggrin:
But I agree it would be nice to be aware of all those in Georgia.

Rojo22

Local Chapter Leader