Video of how the Made in the USA Pen kits are made.

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad
See more from Constant Laubscher

Here is video of how the Made in the USA kits are made.
Please let me know what you think.
I have more to add to the video but for now it is good.
I will be using the video on shows in the next month or so.
The video is HD and about 9 min long.
It was quite an expense to get all the stuff for a show, I have never done a show before. ( Banners, T-shirts, caps, TV screen, Business cards, table Table cover and more....) :eek:

Here is a link to YouTube LazerLinez_Version1_WebHD.mov - YouTube

wood-of-1kind

Certain aspects of your video are very good especially the action shots of your cnc. Personally I would omit the shots where you are showing assembling your kit and especially the shot of you pressing/hitting the hardware into your laser cut kit. It makes the 'moment' feel primitive. With such a highly sophisticated and costly machine, I expect to see more 'refinement' as you assemble your excellent cut components. Please take my criticism in a positive light for improvement and is not intended as a knock on your hard work.

Continued success with your business venture. May you do well.

longbeard

Very cool video, i wish i had all those toys, thanks for showin us. :biggrin:

Loucee, that is extremelly funny :biggrin::biggrin: my wife thought the same thing :eek:

Harry

Akula

That was wonderful

Only thing I could say is bad bad on no push stick...the table saws don't play. Hands are on the menu this past week. I seen 3 bad things that could have been much worse (one involved a table saw and not using push sticks)

Thanks for sharing and I would love to watch more

Sawdust46

Great video! I did notice a few things. Your table saw is set up like mine, no blade guard or splitter. And your "mallet" was unusual but effective. My personal pen is one of your sierra flag kits. Thank you.

Silverado