Something new-money clip

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad
See more from MesquiteMan

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

THarvey

Tim,

You are too kind with the flattery! Hop in your car and drive on over! Or better yet, hop on a plane and I will even pick you up at the airport and find a place for you to stay!

Careful. I may take you up on that.

I will start a list of the things I want to learn. :biggrin: Hope you're a patient teacher. I'm an accountant, not a carpenter.

Seriously, If I see a chance that I am any where in the area, I'll be giving you a call.

Dang, now I have to compete with you. but, let me tell you he got the patience and he is a very good teacher. I had chance to watch him teach and he blew up a bowl blank that he went little too thin, but he managed to save it nicely and that alone taught me a lesson in patience. he, is truly blessed with his talent as a general contractor advocating green building and his artistic pen turning and man he got heart as big as God knows. and, yes he got a dog very cute and well behaved.
Now, for the rest of his qualities you have to just come to his shop and see for yourselves. And, he keeps us in line too.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

With it being a 900 mile trip, I better make plans and arrangements ahead of time.

It would be sad to make the trip, only to find out Curtis is out of town (visiting Constant in Atlanta, or something).

Although, that BBQ you mentioned really makes it tempting. :eat:

el_d

Curtis is a great guy, Id like t o spend more time over there in his shop just shootin the breeze or Ill even help him cactus hunt. But dont want to overstay my welcome.......

MesquiteMan

Retired Head Moderator
OK, enough already! You guys are making me blush! I am no different than most of the other good folks here at IAP!