Votes: 27 14.1%
  • Pen Marketing Photo Entry 21

Votes: 20 10.4%
  • Pen Marketing Photo Entry 22

Votes: 6 3.1%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

plano_harry

:eek: WOW! I can't believe I won this! Did I really win?? I thought I had a shot at 3rd or 2nd, but didn't think I would win. Some serious competition here. Thanks so much to Todd for running the contest and Timberbits for the generous (and stylish) prize!

Harry

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

avbill

Good Day I'm avbill or my friends call me Bill. I'm a retired photographer with 25 years in commercial photography. I was also a National judge for PPA.

If any of the contestants would like to take their photograph of their entry to the next level PM me with the photo. I'll be away from my computer from Mar 2 to Mar 12th I have a date with some doctors.

Except one photograph there are different things that would help every contestant produce a better marketing photo.

edstreet

:eek: WOW! I can't believe I won this! Did I really win?? I thought I had a shot at 3rd or 2nd, but didn't think I would win. Some serious competition here. Thanks so much to Todd for running the contest and Timberbits for the generous (and stylish) prize!

Harry

well done Harry. I knew I would be stealing that idea from whomever did it. It is a great marketing tool..

Don't take this wrong but I have 2 questions.

1) how exactly is this a marketing photo?

2) is this even a complete pen as the description makes it sound like it is just pen parts?

plano_harry

Thanks Phil, you are welcome to it. The idea just popped into my head (maybe my first original thought:eek:) I usually get my inspiration from you pioneers. Was originally thinking of using multiple blanks in various states of turn to illustrate the process for shows. This was much cheaper :biggrin: