Photo tent sale on eBay - May not last long!

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

pianomanpj

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

jttheclockman

Hey, gang...

I just noticed that there is a sale (one of their Daily Deals) on eBay for Deluxe Table Top Photo Studio for $34.99 with free shipping. That's 50% off their normal price. I don't think this sale will last long. I've never worked with this before, so I can't vouch for it. Just thought I'd throw it out there! :biggrin:

http://cgi.ebay.com/Photo-Studio-Light-Box-Kit/370469999638?_trksid=p1468660.m2000036

There are better ones on ebay for aound the same price. I do not see much detail on the size the lamps used and remember it is tabletop.

pianomanpj

Hey, gang...

I just noticed that there is a sale (one of their Daily Deals) on eBay for Deluxe Table Top Photo Studio for $34.99 with free shipping. That's 50% off their normal price. I don't think this sale will last long. I've never worked with this before, so I can't vouch for it. Just thought I'd throw it out there! :biggrin:

http://cgi.ebay.com/Photo-Studio-Light-Box-Kit/370469999638?_trksid=p1468660.m2000036

There are better ones on ebay for aound the same price. I do not see much detail on the size the lamps used and remember it is tabletop.

Thanks for weighing in, John. Having never used this one, I don't know how good it is. I figured I'd just post it quickly since these things don't usually last long. If you don't think it's any good, than by all means, don't buy it! :rolleyes:

tbroye

I bought one very simular, if not the same. The lights are weak. You also have to get a better background. There is no light for the top of the booth either. This one does have the backgrounds and a tripod, I just wasn't that impressed with mine.

Last edited:

moyehow