Any interest in photoshop tips?

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad
Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

SteveG

Eric, thanks for this series of tips. I have never used Photoshop Elements, but have PSE 11 on the way along with an assortment of stuff needed to go with my new Nikon D3200. This schooling is invaluable (which oddly enough means it is indeed valuable!)
Steve Guzy

Kretzky

Eric thanks for all these tips. I have PSE 8 & hardly use it as I find it just too confusing. Just a thought, have you ever thought of writing a book?

Ligget

Great idea Eric, I own Photoshop CS5 extended and have the new CS6 extended on 30 day trial, although I am not an expert on PS either these tutorials will help many penmakers including me!

Darley

I would be interested about all photos tips Eric I do not have photoshop but will try to get it soon, Thank for your help you have been a good help to the IAP for a long time.

Serge

booney0717

Sounds good to me! Latley I've asked a few questions on my pictures and got quite a few responses and all were very usefull. I know for a fact that i would read what you have to say and learn a good geal from it. Thanks

Darley

Eric witch ptoshop are you talking about, I just look Ebay and they got lots of PS, CS to much to choose as I know nothing about photohop so what is your tutorial is base on ? help is welcome , thanks

Serge

Last edited:

Sylvanite

Eric witch ptoshop are you talking about, I just look Ebay and they got lots of PS, CS to much to choose ...
My tutorials are based on Photoshop Elements 8. Photoshop CS is the full professional version. Photoshop Elements is the consumer version which has some of the CS features stripped out.

I used to use the GIMP, which is free. It has most of the features that I described, but they are accessed differently. I switched to Photoshop Elements around version 4 or 5, and grew accustomed to its interface. I find it more intuitive than the GIMP.