Instantestore

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

Smitty37

Passed Away Mar 29, 2018
In Memoriam
Instantestore is a possibility for my new store....does any one here use them? If yes are they as good as they look? They seem to be highly rated and for a store my size, fairly low cost. They have also offered a pretty attractive migration package. Any input would be appreciated.

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

BeSquare

While I have never heard of that company, I work as an eCommerce developer for a living. While usually i do large stores with custom builds, for our smaller clients we usually recommend Volusion, their setup is very easy they have a lot of addons and the price is very reasonable.

Check it out here: http://www.volusion.com/hosting-plans-pricing

Hope that helps!

- Rich

Last edited by a moderator:

Signguy

I'm not sure which cart system exotic blanks is using, but he seems to have the most useable website of any of the IAP vendors. Might be worth seeing what it is...

Last edited by a moderator:

Smitty37

Passed Away Mar 29, 2018
In Memoriam
While I have never heard of that company, I work as an eCommerce developer for a living. While usually i do large stores with custom builds, for our smaller clients we usually recommend Volusion, their setup is very easy they have a lot of addons and the price is very reasonable.

Check it out here: Pricing - Plans | Volusion

Hope that helps!

- Rich
The rating company I looked at rate instantestor and volusion right next to each other. I'll also look into volusion...instantestore is offering free migration from prostores and special pricing.

Smitty37

Passed Away Mar 29, 2018
In Memoriam
I'm not sure which cart system exotic blanks is using, but he seems to have the most useable website of any of the IAP vendors. Might be worth seeing what it is...