Stainless stopper group buy ends 8/20

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad
Status
Not open for further replies.

Mikey

I honestly don't know, but the thread size is the same as what AS sells. I'd look at the SS stoppers over there and see what size tap and bit they show for sale.

Mikey

Lance, the total is going to be $47.68 with the Paypal charges. Obviously, you arlready paid for the shipping.

foneman and Timbo, I sent you PMs with payment info.

All others who have not paid have gotten e-mails where allowed or new PMs.

Last edited:

tbroye

Mike

Got your Email. Thanks for the refund of the extra payment. Would loved to had bought more, But had to buy the mandrel and tap and drill bit. My connection is slow some time (ATT DSL) and I clicked twice on send payment.

Thanks again

1nfinity

Mikey,
If it's not too late, I'll place an order for ten of the stoppers. I've never tried this style of stopper before, but if the quantity of orders placed this far by everyone is an indicator, they can't be too bad. Up to this point I've only used the droplet style stoppers from CUSA.
Please PM me or email with the amount and I'll PayPal you no later than mid-morning on Thursday.
Thanks -- Terry

Last edited:

tbroye

Mikey

How about an update on the Stopper buy. Not worried just curious. Can't affored to by the pretty PR blank of Ed Davidison's right now anyway so no big hurry.

Thanks

Mikey

I have the rest almost all packed up now. I have a post office here open until midnight so when my wife gets back from her Tupperware function, I'll be taking that last load. The clerk is going to be pizzed when he sees all the insurance forms he has to scan. lol!!!

Mikey

All orders have shipped. You guys should be seeing them show up starting today and continuing through Tuesday. By Wednesday everyone should have their stuff.

Mikey