EMPEROR Group Buy ** SHIPPED **

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad
Status
Not open for further replies.

RPM

What will the new time line look like? Do I understand that you will be sending a check or money order to CSUSA after receiving all of the paypals? Other than the time in the mail, will CSUSA require time for the check to clear prior to processing the order? Sorry to ask so many questions, just wanted to be clear on timing.
Thanks,
Richard

Mikey

If his bank is anything like mine... I have a bank card with a mastercard logo. When I make a purchase, the funds are withdrawn directly from the account. So, I'm thinking that he will transfer funds from Paypal, then use his bank card for the purchase. It is tight timing, but for 25% off a few Emporer kits, I'm willing to wait an extra 3 days.

Dario

I will withdraw the money from my paypal to my checking account...once I got it, I will transfer the money to my creditcard (will only take a few mins) Then put the order to CSUSA.

I MAY try the suggestion to open a credit card with Paypal...much as I hate it...and close it after this transaction. I am not sure of this yet though.

To all who ordered. I am including insurance on all your bills. If you opt not to avail of it, you can deduct the insurance from your bill according to the chart below...please assume all the risks if you do so though. I am doing this in good faith and the last thing I want is someone hating me for a lost/damaged package.

Here is what will be added for insurance.
$1.30 for <50.00
$2.20 for 50.01-100
$3.20 for 100.01-200
$4.20 for 200.01-300
$5.20 for 300.01-400

All orders below $300 will be shipped via the USPS flat rate envelope for $3.85. More than $300.00 will be via the flat rate box $7.85. If you want your stuff shipped in a box just add the $4.00 to your bill and put a note.

I am almost done with the pricing...I will send them all tonight and post here once I am done. If you don't get any please let me know.