Closed Acrylic pen stand Package arrived

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad
Status
Not open for further replies.

Daniel

Sorry Closed. Package arrived last night 2-14. I have a few of the orders boxed up and will finish the rest this afternoon. not sure I will make it to the post office though.
$1.00 ea (pen not included) min. order 20
2008211213923_DSCF3064.jpg

$1.00 ea covers stand, pay pal, Shipping, and postage.
Pay Pal to: daniel@yourdonspens.com
Make sure I have your address.
They have 1075 in stock at this time. So the buy is limited to the first 1075.
It has been a long time since this buy was done. and will probably be a long time before anouther one is done. The company has a hard time getting these back in stock. I have been contacting them for the last three months until they finally have gotten them in.

ORDERS:
Daniel 250 paid
exoticwo 40 Paid
SydBeckman 20 Paid
jthompson1995 20 Paid
dalemcginnis 20 Paid
Texatdurango 20 Paid
Phillip T. 20 Paid (no username)
wjskip 50 Paid
trsmth 30 Paid
jbpaul 30 Paid
NavyDiver 20 Paid
WriteRev 20 Paid
BruceK 20 Paid
ldb2000 20 Paid
Rudy Vey 20 Paid
relyeace 20 Paid
Sylvanite 25 Paid
rstought 20 Paid
rlharding 20 paid
CaptG 20 paid
turff49 60 paid
LandfillLumber 20 paid
ken69912001 20 paid
airrat 20 paid
MLKWoodWorking 20 Paid
traderdon55 20 Paid
rherrell 20 paid
pssherman 20 paid
England14 20 paid
shawn394 20 paid
great12b4ever 20 paid
arioux 50 paid
HotJoe 20 paid
Johnnie 50 paid
cdcarter 20 unpaid
emtmike 20 paid

All orders are paid except cdcarter. per new group buy rules, last person to pay has to pack up and mail all the orders [}:)]
seriously, tracking has the package scheduled for delivery tomorrow. with a little luck I could have all orders mailed on friday.

DCBluesman

Passed Away Mar 3, 2016
In Memoriam