Ime an ENPT what RU?

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

Rarest wood

I did the myers brigg personality test to be honest I think a lot of the psychological tests are psychobabble but this test seemed to nail me down to a T have you done it and what are you??? you can do a free test online somewhere just put in free myers brigg test I turned out an ENPT:biggrin: i wonder if pen turners are more so one of the 16 personality types than the other 15 perosnality types? in the myers brigg tests

jkeithrussell

This thing really goofed on my personality. I'm a lawyer, but the test results say I'm an anti-social jerk. Must be a glitch in the test program.

Chasper

This thing really goofed on my personality. I'm a lawyer, but the test results say I'm an anti-social jerk. Must be a glitch in the test program.

Mine said the same thing, but I thought it was pretty accurate. I'm an INTJ.

Somebody told me that INTJ stands for Introverted Nasty Two-timing Jerk, that can't be true, I've never been a two-timer

Last edited:

leehljp

Member Liaison
What is with all of these INTJs?

Mine is INTP. LOML is ESFJ - the opposite of mine. Does that mean we "compliment" each other, or is it the reason we "Clash". :biggrin:

The eye opener "inventory" for me was a leadership inventory that placed me (in three phases) totally in the "Get the job done" square. :biggrin:

Last edited:

NewLondon88

Local Chapter Leader
I forget what I am, but I wondered how many people fit their frame of mind
to what they're told?

At a sales meeting, we 'tested' people and them gave them the wrong
results and described them according to the wrong data. They all thought
the descriptions were very accurate.

Not to say there's nothing to it, but there's certainly a lot of wiggle room
built into it.

edman2

Local Chapter Leader