Preimum Burl, Extreme Figure, Rare and Unique Pen Blanks Buy 4 Get 1 Free Sale!!

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

hotblanks

Sorry for any confusion. Aside for Pine burl and Turkish Walnut, these are not lots. I have anywhere from 25-100 of very similar blanks. I hand select them so what what you see in the photos will be equal to or better than you see.

Sorry for any confusion.

I'm new to the IAP so why not start with a IAP only sale!! Buy 4 blanks and get one more free!!! Yes, I will mix and match if you request. 100% money back including shipping if you are not happy with any of my blanks.
<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:eek:ffice:eek:ffice" /><o:p></o:p>
#1 Premium Lace Redwood Burl. Lots of tight burl eyes and figure. I've turned several of these myself and they look great with a CA or other high-gloss finish. 5 1/8"x7/8" $4.50 each.
<o:p></o:p>
#2 Pine Burl. I've never seen anything like this in Pine before. The blanks are graded A, B, C, or D. A grade show good pin on both sides. B grade, good on one side and a little less on the other. C and D grades show the least amount of pin. 5 1/8"x 3/4" 4 lots, $20 each.
#3 Very Rare English Elm Burl. A very beautiful wood with nice burl in interesting grain. Pens from the mixed heartwood/sapwood or all sapwood blanks are for sure my favorite and my top seller. CA filling will need to be done as the blank is being turned but the results are well worth it. I can send you instructions on how I turn these blanks. 2 sizes, 5 1/8"x3/4" $5 and 5 1/8" $6 each.
#4 Pomelle Red Elm. The photos just don't do this wood justice. The grain is very tight and swirly. They also have burl like figure. Much easier to turn than the English Elm. Some minor filling may be needed. 5 1/8"x13/16" $4 each.