Wanted Someone making pens for me...

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

artistica1990

Looking for someone that can make pens from PSI kits that I can resell.
I know I should make them myself... In fact I purchased the late, blanks, kits and anything I need and also created several pens but I have no time to pursue this wonderful hobby, maybe in a few years upon retirement I will... BUT for the time being I would like to begin selling them as I am pretty good in photography and eCommerce, so if anyone would like to join me in this venture let me know.
Thanks
Marco

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

LouCee

Marco, that's an interesting first post. How about telling us a little more about yourself. Your profile says you're a store owner, is it an online store? If so how about a link. Is there a reason you are specifying PSI kits?

Last edited:

artistica1990

Hi there and thank you for your inquiry.
In reply to LouCee and Wolf Creek Knives:
I am a small business owner, nothing to do with pens but with imported Italian ceramics (www.artistica.com). I discovered the world of handmade pens a few years ago and being quite handy I purchase the whole equipment, late, kits, blanks etc but as stated in my post, I never found the time to dedicate myself to this wonderful hobby...
But I LOVE these products so being a good marketer, decent photographer and webmaster I want to explore the possibility of joining forces with a pen maker (busy in making pens...) so that I can sell his pens and possibly once I will retired in about 10 years I can sell my own as well... :)

Why PSI Kits? Because they have the best assortment, unique designs and catalog, web images presentation.