Pen Blanks for a novice turner.

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

phsv

I am new to pen turning and looking to get a variety of pen blanks for this holiday season for both gift giving and hopefully also be able to sell some.

I currently have a handful of mango, cocobolo and Jack Daniels blanks. As I mentioned in a message to another member, I have not had a chance to work with burl blanks and my current experience has been limited to lower priced blanks but would like to try out new woods and more exotic blanks.

Please send me a PM of the items w/ the prices that you can send my way.

Your offerings and time is greatly appreciated.

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

phsv

Addtion

Forgot to include that I'm looking for blanks for the following items: pens, wine stoppers and Christmas ornaments.

Thanks.

robutacion

I am new to pen turning and looking to get a variety of pen blanks for this holiday season for both gift giving and hopefully also be able to sell some.

I currently have a handful of mango, cocobolo and Jack Daniels blanks. As I mentioned in a message to another member, I have not had a chance to work with burl blanks and my current experience has been limited to lower priced blanks but would like to try out new woods and more exotic blanks.

Please send me a PM of the items w/ the prices that you can send my way.

Your offerings and time is greatly appreciated.

G'day Pedro from South Australia...!

Just tell me one thing Pedro, are you asking for free blanks, or are you asking for some information to where/whom you can purchase the blanks types you described, at economical prices...???

Because, if you are planning on gifting and sell them, you aren't going to get many if any takers on the send free blanks, particularly, burl blanks, as you seem to be looking for...!