Seirra click

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

RosezPenZ

I make click pens mostly. Yes I know most of you guys don't like them. I've made and sold at least a hundred of the slime line pro and power pen. Yes I've had a little trouble but I've gotten most of them to work. I work in a hospital and click is the only way to go. I was excited to finally see a Sierra click pen ( now I see it's really old news). Now could start buying the laser cut inlays and making some really cool pens for my co workers! So bought pens and medical symbol kit, started to assemble and guess what? The tubes are to short. (insert mad red face, my iPhone won't let me)

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

rich gubbin

i had this with some bullet click pens, the tubes were to short on several, as a last resort i ended up trimming down the actual ink tube, by pulling the end stopper out, cutting the tube and reinserting the stopper, funnily enough these were chinese kits, which seem to plague me recently

cwolfs69

I make click pens mostly. Yes I know most of you guys don't like them. I've made and sold at least a hundred of the slime line pro and power pen. Yes I've had a little trouble but I've gotten most of them to work. I work in a hospital and click is the only way to go. I was excited to finally see a Sierra click pen ( now I see it's really old news). Now could start buying the laser cut inlays and making some really cool pens for my co workers! So bought pens and medical symbol kit, started to assemble and guess what? The tubes are to short. (insert mad red face, my iPhone won't let me)