Murphy was working overtime, today!

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

Russknan

I am a recently retired psychologist. One of my favorite patients is soon to be conferred his Eagle Scout award. As a former (also current, I guess?) Eagle Scout, I am particularly proud of him. His Mom has informed me that I will be invited to the award ceremony. That means a lot, but I don't know the date of the ceremony - probably any time now. So, as a penturner, I wanted to make something special for him. Tried a couple of things I've never done, with the expected learning curve/anxiety that comes with that.