Two Wall Streets

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad
See more from Mark

Mark

I finally have some pix to share. Pardon the quality. I'm still learning the camera.
First is a my 2nd pen ever turned on my own. It's a Wall St. with Corian, dressed in Chrome and Satin.
Second is the 5th pen I ever made. It's a Wall St. with Ruby acrylic dressed in Gold trim.

Still working on the photography part. :confused:
(I believe the sun came out and messed with my camera settings. The pix were taken one after the other.)
But here they are anyway.

Please leave all comments or tips. I'd appreciate it. :)

Attachments

• Resize of Wall St 0001.jpg
    Resize of Wall St 0001.jpg
    24 KB · Views: 324
  • Resize of Wall St 0002.jpg
    Resize of Wall St 0002.jpg
    23.8 KB · Views: 237
Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

JBCustomPens

Those pens look very nice! Your photography is pretty good also, just try to keep it more like the first pic. It has excellent lighting and focus. Keep up the good work! Much better than my first pens!:)

Mark

Thank you. I'm working on a photo tent. I hope that helps with outside interference like the SUN. :eek:

mredburn

IAP Activities Manager
Staff member
You need to change the White blance settings on your camera. Nice pens but who would of thought that being a good pen maker would include bieng a great Photographer

ROOKIETURNER

I really like the corian. And for your second solo pen, that's quite a task. Great Job. I agree with the white balance. It is hard to tell the detail of the second pen.

Keep them coming!

skiprat

Passed Away Mar 22, 2022
In Memoriam
I like the colour combo of the first one. Nice match. :biggrin:
I think the first one is an Elegant Beauty / Aero and the second is the Wall St / Sierra.
I wish the vendors would stick to the same names, esp with the Sierra off shoots:redface:

glen r