"Say Hello To My Little Friend"

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad
See more from greeneyedblackcat

I figured that I would do something a little different with this one, a mini Tommy Gun Pencil. It was crafted from parkerized tool steel and claro walnut burl. The pencil uses a liquid graphite refill, it writes like a pen and erases like a pencil. I have an obscene amount of build time in this pencil. I hope you all like it>>>>The Cat :cat:

Attachments

• T1.jpg
    T1.jpg
    33.1 KB · Views: 347
  • t5.jpg
    t5.jpg
    43 KB · Views: 272
  • t2.jpg
    t2.jpg
    50.7 KB · Views: 301
  • t3.jpg
    t3.jpg
    54.9 KB · Views: 296
  • t6.jpg
    t6.jpg
    34.4 KB · Views: 191
  • t4.jpg
    t4.jpg
    39.5 KB · Views: 227

thetalbott4

There are people such as myself who feel pretty good about themselves after successflully tapping some threads on a kitless build....and then this shows up. lol. Man, what a work of art that is. How long does something like that take?

bitshird

Jim, it is so good to see you posting you ultra incredible works of mayhem, that can also write, you are an amazing guy and I guess you could say I kind of like your little friend, the time and work show the work of a great artisan.

Timebandit

This is sickening!!!!No really............................i feel sick to my stomache..........................just trying to figure out how you not only came up with this idea but how you made it a reality!!

Going to go sulk now and put my store bought kit together.......................

PenPal

Personally pleasing. As a worker in Metal and Wood Awesome, as a penmaker tremendously
impressed.

Thank you for your input at all times in all seasons love the Workmanship, detail, construction. I can only guess you use tensile cause you can.

You and my mate Skippy make my day glad you continue to innovate.

Kind regards Peter.

EBorraga

Passed Away July 17, 2022
In Memoriam