Pen Styles and Design ... Show Off Your Stuff

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad
See more from Dana Fish

Dana Fish

As a newbie I spend a lot of time searching and trying to find the right materials, tools and pen kits.

Since we have so many amazing artists/penturners here on the site I was wondering if we could start a thread where people could post their pens, kit names and description of where to get it and how to make it.

I know it might be something already out there but this would be great for my learning curve.

Sorry if this sound a bit off the wall.

Cheers

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

jttheclockman

Wow Dana first welcome to the site.

Not to make this sound weird but just what do think this particular forum does??? There are hundreds of pages right here. Just start reading each thread here and sit back and enjoy the show. Love to see some of your photos soon also.

IPD_Mrs

Welcome to the IAP Dana. JT is correct - you will find more information that you ever dreamed of here at the IAP's Show off your pen forum. And if you get tired of wandering through here, click on the "photos" link and you can view many photos of pens there.

Mrs.

witz1976

Welcome to the IAP Dana. JT is correct - you will find more information that you ever dreamed of here at the IAP's Show off your pen forum. And if you get tired of wandering through here, click on the "photos" link and you can view many photos of pens there.

Mrs.

+1 on visiting the Show off your pen forum...if you didn't get the info you are seeking, either ask or send a PM to who ever made the post. We are all pretty darn friendly here.

arioux

Hi Dana,
Welcome to the IAP.

There is a forum called "Show off your pen". Just go thru there, hours of "looking" for you and people usually describe the kit, meterials and finish technique used.

Dana Fish