Official Licensed VT Pens and Stopper!!

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad
See more from GouletPens

GouletPens

I graduated from Virginia Tech in 2006, and I've had a dream ever since the very first day I turned a pen to make official VT pens. Well, after a year and an unbelievable amount of money and hassle, here they are! I went through the entire licensing procedure, and these puppies are completely legit. Insurance, licensing fees, royalties and all!! But I love Virginia Tech and I hope to bring hand turned pens to the masses. Please, let me know what you think!

Image 1) VT laminated acrylic pen with maple case
Image 2) VT Amboyna burl pen with rosewood case
Image 3) VT 8mm Euro & matching amboyna burl LO in bubinga case
Image 4) Vt kingwood bottle stopper in leather case

The pics need a bit of touching up, esp. the stopper one, but give me your feedback anyway.

Attachments

• VTAcrylic11.jpg
    VTAcrylic11.jpg
    44.8 KB · Views: 315
  • VTBurl02.jpg
    VTBurl02.jpg
    50.3 KB · Views: 291
  • VTBurlSet03.jpg
    VTBurlSet03.jpg
    54.4 KB · Views: 300
  • VTWBS01.jpg
    VTWBS01.jpg
    50.3 KB · Views: 278
Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

akbar24601

Those are wonderful!!! Great job on all of your hard work. Your persistence has afforded you the ability to produce some very handsome products. Great Job!!!

Woodlvr

Looks great. I wanted to do Univ. of Utah and BYU items but I do not have the funds to try to go through all of the licensing requirements. Keep up the great work.

jskeen