My exotic nature marble pen

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad
See more from ALLEN

Status
Not open for further replies.

ALLEN

Hello, everyone! It's my first time to show my all pens, very exciting. I love this forum very much, i am an new member, and best wishs that I can share everything with you. There were so very fun to make and you know it's a very hard hand crafted, all barrel is made of exotic nature marble.
I would continue to go on and become better and better.
Welcome all comments, many thanks!

Attachments

• nature marble pen 01.jpg
    nature marble pen 01.jpg
    34.6 KB · Views: 690
  • nature marble pen 05.jpg
    nature marble pen 05.jpg
    39.1 KB · Views: 684
  • nature marble pen 02.jpg
    nature marble pen 02.jpg
    30.1 KB · Views: 728
  • nature marble pen 03.jpg
    nature marble pen 03.jpg
    27 KB · Views: 559

sefali

Let me be the first to say Welcome! Awesome pens, with the Majestic Jr. being my favorite. Are they real marble, or processed somehow? Can we get a closeup of they yellow one in the third pic?

Welcome!

Beautiful pens! Is the marble native to your area?

Are you Chinese originally, or an expatriot?

Thanks for sharing!

cnirenberg

Beautiful pens. That material is very attractive. Is it like a cultured marble? Did you hand turn with a wood lathe or a metal? It's fantastic whatever it is.

JohnU

Beautiful set of pens! That material is awesome and I can see many wantint it around here. Looking forward to hearing more about it!

RAdams

Banned
WELCOME!!

And thank you for sharing these pens with us! Your craftsmanship is beautiful! I am also interested in the marble and what techniques and machinery you used!

mbroberg

IAP Activities Manager, Emeritus
Those are all beautiful pens. Great job! I am also curious about the material you are using. Please tell us about it.

altaciii