Greeneyedblackcats M3A1 Grease Gun

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad
See more from greeneyedblackcat

Hello all, its been a while since I posted one so here goes nothing. Here we have an M3A1 grease gun pen. Its made from steel, glass bead blasted and blued. the mechanism actually works, it is slamfire as the original when the trigger is pulled , mag and mag release are functional and actually cocks and releases the bolt when fired. I have an obscene amount of time in this one. Hope U like it>>>>>>>>>>>GEBC

View in Gallery

View in Gallery

View in Gallery

View in Gallery

View in Gallery

View in Gallery

View in Gallery

View in Gallery

View in Gallery

View in Gallery

View in Gallery

View in Gallery

Last edited:
Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

jttheclockman

Where have you been???:) You have always been the best innovator on this site. Always look forward to seeing your creations. They can never be duplicated. I posted a question awhile ago here about asking people their favorite types of pens they like to see. It was Skip and a couple others that mentioned sometimes it is just the name that gets your attention because you are in for a treat when that person shows a pen. You are in that catagory and you once again prove it. Excellent craftsmanship and detail. Thanks for showing and please stick around.

mecompco

That look amazing! I'm sure it works better than the real one I had back in my Class III days, never did get it to run correctly. Now the STEN I had (surprisingly) ran flawlessly. Anyway, I love what you've done.

Regards,
Michael