Firsts for Me

Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad
See more from silent soundly

This is my first project using acrylic and my first pen that isn't a slimline or bolt action. 10k Jr Gent II. Please critique me. Obviously, photography isn't my strong suit.

My wife couldn't get over the fact that I used our high school colors. That's not why I picked them and actually didn't really think of that. :)

attachment.php

attachment.php

attachment.php

Attachments

• IMG_7972.jpg
    IMG_7972.jpg
    109.7 KB · Views: 337
  • IMG_7978.jpg
    IMG_7978.jpg
    126.3 KB · Views: 342
  • IMG_7979.jpg
    IMG_7979.jpg
    122.8 KB · Views: 334
Signed-In Members Don't See This Ad

vakmere

Back end looks wider than the front end. Did you reverse the rings? If so it's a nice profile and blank. The pen looks good from here. Nice job.

Back end looks wider than the front end. Did you reverse the rings? If so it's a nice profile and blank. The pen looks good from here. Nice job.

Thank you very much. I thought it looked funny.